We pride ourselves on our genuine customer reviews and are extremely grateful to those who take the time to comment. The reviews shown are are 100% independent reviews as provided by eKomi, the idependent reviews company.

These reviews are trusted, authentic, transaction-based only. eKomi offers a unique platform where consumers speak to one another based on verifiable experiences. eKomi charters one of the most elite vast customer feedback management teams where reviews are personally screened individually 24/7 for our clients.

(4.4/5)
1953 customer reviews
Aoibheann Byrt
19/04/2019
Great
Rated 5 out of 5
Sirwan Omar
19/04/2019
Nice and easy
Rated 3 out of 5
gurminder sandhu
19/04/2019
Excellent communication and 5 star service
Lovely Hugo boss items
Rated 5 out of 5
Karen Harris
19/04/2019
My daughter's pram arrived very quickly and it is absolutely stunning.... can't wait for her to get to play with it after we move house
Rated 5 out of 5
Tamsin Mowat
19/04/2019
Smooth service
Rated 5 out of 5
Miss Chantelle Poynter
19/04/2019
...m
Rated 4 out of 5
Diane Fischl
18/04/2019
I like the authentication method. I thought the product was very expensive though!
Rated 3 out of 5
Denise Kilkenny
18/04/2019
Very efficant service. And it was by far the cheapest place to purchase the item I was looking for.
Rated 5 out of 5
Estelle Herszenhorn
18/04/2019
The photos of the product are very misleading - a feature pictured is not actually on the product. My chat and emails about it remain unanswered. Product is ok but will not use baby room again
Rated 1 out of 5
G Morris
18/04/2019
All good so far.
Hopefully the delivery won’t have any issues.
Rated 5 out of 5
Vicki Adams
18/04/2019
Yes
Rated 5 out of 5
Karen Sheridan
18/04/2019
I was very happy with the car seat I ordered from the baby room. I ordered online , very smooth, fast delivery and good quality product. Overall I was very happy.
Rated 5 out of 5
Emma Mantle
18/04/2019
Good discounts
Rated 3 out of 5
Jamie Jones
17/04/2019
Brilliant
Rated 5 out of 5
Stephen Mabbutt
17/04/2019
great
Rated 5 out of 5
Jak Stirling
17/04/2019
Happy with my purchase. Loved the baby room packaging defo buy from here again and quick delivery
Rated 5 out of 5
H FRY
17/04/2019
Very good
Rated 5 out of 5
nicola smith
17/04/2019
Very happy with the shoes, delivery spot on. And a lot cheaper then other children clothing sites
Rated 5 out of 5
Lisa Caine
16/04/2019
I’ve not received the item as you was supposed to delivery it 15th March and you never then I’ve messaged asking why and when would it be delivered but got no response
Rated 1 out of 5
Angela Pike
16/04/2019
Very happy with website but yet to see product. Looks good quality from website.
Rated 5 out of 5
Kira Connaughton
16/04/2019
Amazing product,great value...delivery only couple days
Rated 5 out of 5
Margaret Hewitt
16/04/2019
Our daughter-in-law asked us to buy this car seat for our new grandson who is due to arrive sometime in May. Ordering was very straight forward and the price was far better than other places.
Rated 5 out of 5
Mui Lee Ip
16/04/2019
I am so upset with quality of the Nomi Mini, there are some scratches on it. It is not only abt the quality problem, the scratches are so sharp that will hurt baby’s hands.I complained, but no reply
Rated 3 out of 5
Momchil Durlev
15/04/2019
the seat is very comfortable. Our child loves it.
Rated 5 out of 5
Fatih Biber
15/04/2019
***
Rated 5 out of 5
Kevin Sherry
15/04/2019
Fast and easy to use website. Best price for the product i purchased by some margin.
Rated 5 out of 5
Kelly Green
15/04/2019
Quickest delivery date for this item.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anna Lulko
15/04/2019
I am so happy with my purchase, great price to compare to Irish shops, free delivery as well, I got my stroller in few days. Only one complaint that the website doesn't accept Irish bank cards
Rated 5 out of 5
Suzie McEnroe
15/04/2019
***
Rated 5 out of 5
Samantha Price
15/04/2019
Very easy and quick order procedure
Rated 5 out of 5
Phil Andrews
15/04/2019
Happy
Rated 5 out of 5
Simon Cullwick
14/04/2019
I have never purchased anything from this store before today. The checkout process was seamless but I can't possibly comment on the service or customer support.
Rated 3 out of 5
Rosie Comerford
14/04/2019
Great
Rated 5 out of 5
Anna English
14/04/2019
Great site and great prices but this is the second time I haven’t been able to put in the discount code I was sent by email. Very disappointing
Rated 5 out of 5
Dawn Henderson
14/04/2019
Quick service
Rated 5 out of 5
Amanda Miller
14/04/2019
So far the ordering process is easy
Rated 4 out of 5
Anonymous
14/04/2019
Fast delivery
Very good price
Will use this website again
Rated 5 out of 5
Nicola Bond
13/04/2019
easy to use website good prices
Rated 5 out of 5
Dritan Sela
13/04/2019
charge the credit card the amount sown
Rated 5 out of 5
Rachel Hall
12/04/2019
quick, easy, good price
Rated 5 out of 5