We pride ourselves on our genuine customer reviews and are extremely grateful to those who take the time to comment. The reviews shown are are 100% independent reviews as provided by eKomi, the idependent reviews company.

These reviews are trusted, authentic, transaction-based only. eKomi offers a unique platform where consumers speak to one another based on verifiable experiences. eKomi charters one of the most elite vast customer feedback management teams where reviews are personally screened individually 24/7 for our clients.

(4.5/5)
3546 customer reviews
Ian Watson
10/12/2019
Very easy website
Rated 5 out of 5
Pat` Bayliss
10/12/2019
Check out was a bit problematic personal details and address did not populate easily
Rated 4 out of 5
Shiona Woodhams
10/12/2019
Great company so far awaiting my delivery
Rated 5 out of 5
Laura Purvis
10/12/2019
Thanks
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
10/12/2019
n/a
Rated 4 out of 5
Johan Pucacco
10/12/2019
Although just cheaper in total vs competitors, your shipment costs are expensive
Rated 4 out of 5
Stefan Dudda
10/12/2019
Why do you not deliver my items?
Why do you not update me about the status?
What is wrong?
Rated 1 out of 5
Anonymous
10/12/2019
I will certainly recommend Yous to all my friends and family
Rated 5 out of 5
Manpreet Laanda
09/12/2019
There should be an option for gift message. The estimated value of delivery cost can put customers off.
Rated 3 out of 5
Luke Cooper
09/12/2019
Your “5% discount” to sign up and safe came in at under 3% - false advertising
Rated 2 out of 5
Anonymous
09/12/2019
Easy website to use !
Rated 5 out of 5
Annie Carpenter
09/12/2019
Super website. Found jus what I wanted in stock. Speedy simple checkout. Looking forward to delivery! 💛
Rated 5 out of 5
Ruth Scanlon
09/12/2019
Great
Rated 5 out of 5
NATASHA GRIFFITHS
09/12/2019
excellent service
Rated 5 out of 5
Dava Greenberg-Spindler
09/12/2019
It was easy and quick
Rated 5 out of 5
Shiona Woodhams
08/12/2019
Easy ordering
Rated 5 out of 5
Sarah Vincent
08/12/2019
Can’t comment not had item
Rated 4 out of 5
Clare curry Curry
08/12/2019
Very good no problems
Rated 5 out of 5
Joanne Gibson
08/12/2019
Great website and easy to use
Rated 5 out of 5
Leonie Westbrook
08/12/2019
Great service
Rated 5 out of 5
Marsha Hudgins
08/12/2019
Very smooth order and payment by phone.
Rated 5 out of 5
Gordon Clark
08/12/2019
Very easy to use interface
Rated 5 out of 5
Lesley Price
08/12/2019
Satisfied so far.
Rated 5 out of 5
Abdul Abdul
08/12/2019
Great service
Rated 5 out of 5
Seb D'ARGOEUVES
08/12/2019
Really good price, and smooth website, the ordering process was very easy. Can't wait to receive the item!
Rated 5 out of 5
Simon Nicholls
07/12/2019
Looking forward to the item that we have just ordered our lovely boy :)
Rated 5 out of 5
Christoph Scharpenberg
07/12/2019
Great offer, Great online shop!
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
07/12/2019
Love it
Rated 4 out of 5
Lee Egan
07/12/2019
***
Rated 5 out of 5
Sushma Jassal
07/12/2019
Great customer service but my sign & save discount did not work so I’m expecting customer service to deduct manually, hopefully they will!
Rated 5 out of 5
Carly Yates
07/12/2019
Nice easy site.
Rated 5 out of 5
Oliver Dougherty
07/12/2019
Great service
Rated 5 out of 5
Carolina Casanova
07/12/2019
***
Rated 4 out of 5
Anonymous
07/12/2019
great customer service!
Rated 5 out of 5
Kate Monk
06/12/2019
Easy process
Rated 5 out of 5
Tom Noble
06/12/2019
A bit disappointed the it said 2-3 days delivery on the product but the delivery date is actually 7 days.
Rated 3 out of 5
Elizabeth Hancock
06/12/2019
No remarks
Rated 4 out of 5
Anonymous
06/12/2019
very good
Rated 4 out of 5
hanan alhammadi
06/12/2019
thanks for the price
Rated 5 out of 5
Bartlomiej Andrzejczak
05/12/2019
Ok
Rated 5 out of 5