We pride ourselves on our genuine customer reviews and are extremely grateful to those who take the time to comment. The reviews shown are are 100% independent reviews as provided by eKomi, the idependent reviews company.

These reviews are trusted, authentic, transaction-based only. eKomi offers a unique platform where consumers speak to one another based on verifiable experiences. eKomi charters one of the most elite vast customer feedback management teams where reviews are personally screened individually 24/7 for our clients.

(4.4/5)
1455 customer reviews
Charly Vassell
15/02/2019
Brilliant service
Rated 5 out of 5
Kirbie Smith
15/02/2019
***
Rated 5 out of 5
Mariya Robova
15/02/2019
I bought my pram and all the nursery furniture from The baby room. Delighted with it all. Best prices online and great choice of products. Excellent service throughout ! 5*
Rated 5 out of 5
Ziga Rancov
15/02/2019
Very happy with product, shiped to Slovenia and there was no additional cost for customs...we will see how it will go after Brexit.
Rated 5 out of 5
Javeria Habib
15/02/2019
***
Rated 5 out of 5
LISA BREW-BUTLER
14/02/2019
***
Rated 5 out of 5
Ben Fox
14/02/2019
I was offered a 3% discount code but could see nowhere to actually enter this in the basket or during checkout!
Rated 3 out of 5
Lucy Carter
14/02/2019
good
Rated 5 out of 5
John Warren
14/02/2019
I have a discount code as a new customer but was unable to see where to enter this to received the discount :(
Rated 3 out of 5
Kristina Spiropoulos
14/02/2019
Hey! The process was smooth but I am wondering why I am being charged a VAT if it is being mailed to the US?
Rated 3 out of 5
Aisling Murphy
13/02/2019
***
Rated 5 out of 5
Charlene Forbes
13/02/2019
Order procedure easy and great with voucher for new customers.
Just hoping for a speedy delivery. Pleased to make my first order with you.
Rated 3 out of 5
Mrs A Sungaila
13/02/2019
Ordered few things from baby room and been very impressed so far with their service, website appearance, quick delivery. 3 stars because 1 of my orders I placed in December is not yet received
Rated 3 out of 5
FRanchette Sandenbergh
13/02/2019
thank you for making a discount sign up code available. it has enabled me to buy the babyzen yoyo new, rather than second hand
Rated 5 out of 5
James Stott
13/02/2019
Easy
Rated 5 out of 5
Henrik Lerche
13/02/2019
Estimated freight cost to Denmark is by far exceeding what the actual cost should be. especially considering the delivery time. Feel free to reimburse me once you've checked.
Rated 3 out of 5
Louise Banks
13/02/2019
Great service!! Great products too!!
Quick at responding to messages too!! Love the baby room!!
Rated 5 out of 5
Polly Mann
13/02/2019
I love the tricycle- looks so sweet and old fashioned, but slightly too big for my 2 year old daughter at the moment. My 4 year old son loves it. Love the vintage blue colour.
Rated 4 out of 5
Peter O'Neill
13/02/2019
I only gave three stars because there was nothing special about it, nothing wrong either
Rated 3 out of 5
Carl Chandler
13/02/2019
Good
Rated 5 out of 5
David Paylor
13/02/2019
Simple web site and easy to use. Also checkout process is nice too !!
Rated 5 out of 5
Jordan Bennett
12/02/2019
Very easy
Rated 5 out of 5
Marta Facey
12/02/2019
Great product price service and delivery!
Rated 5 out of 5
Guillermo García-Miguel
12/02/2019
I like the better price for bundle
Rated 5 out of 5
Teresa Brand
12/02/2019
Great service
Rated 3 out of 5
mor boossani
12/02/2019
freindly and easy, hope I'll get it on time and then it will be perfect.
Rated 5 out of 5
Marius Mucinis
12/02/2019
Good price
Rated 5 out of 5
Donna Doo
12/02/2019
Great site
Rated 5 out of 5
Penny Steel
12/02/2019
Delivery is expensive
Rated 4 out of 5
Elzbieta Jodaniewska
12/02/2019
Easy and quick service.
Rated 5 out of 5
Steven Pocock
12/02/2019
I was offered a discount code for a 3% discount while initially looking at the seat but when I came to checkout didn't see anywhere obvious to enter it!
Rated 4 out of 5
Pelle Larsen
12/02/2019
You had sent me a discount code (***) per email (February 8) with "3% off your shopping cart", but it didn't work
Rated 2 out of 5
J Gebauer
11/02/2019
issues:
1/ there is no phone number to discuss problems with order,
2/ multi item order could not be split into 2 deliveries when item out of stock,
on the positive side: refund processed quickly
Rated 2 out of 5
Fedelma O Farrell
11/02/2019
Delighted with the service provided. Item arrived ahead of time advised. Very easy to use service. Item exactly as described.
Very happy customer and planning next purchase.
Rated 5 out of 5
Deirdre Brady
11/02/2019
Excellent servicew
Rated 5 out of 5
J Khazanehdari
10/02/2019
increase options
Rated 4 out of 5
Gillian Rutledge
10/02/2019
you offer a *** off when I was about to leave, but this didn't apply for chair I was buying, very disappointing.
Rated 5 out of 5
Georgina Cass
10/02/2019
Very poor service. Ordered nursery furniture 28th December with a estimated delivery of 28th jan. still nothing no update and no replies to my emails. First payment also taken. An update would be nice
Rated 1 out of 5
Karen Gronert
10/02/2019
Satisfied
Rated 4 out of 5
Indrė Bareikienė
10/02/2019
I would be happy if DHL delivery was available as UPS is more expensive.
Rated 5 out of 5