We pride ourselves on our genuine customer reviews and are extremely grateful to those who take the time to comment. The reviews shown are are 100% independent reviews as provided by eKomi, the idependent reviews company.

These reviews are trusted, authentic, transaction-based only. eKomi offers a unique platform where consumers speak to one another based on verifiable experiences. eKomi charters one of the most elite vast customer feedback management teams where reviews are personally screened individually 24/7 for our clients.

(4.5/5)
2813 customer reviews
Ashley Pullar
19/08/2019
Great stuff
Rated 5 out of 5
Pushpa Sunder
18/08/2019
As a new customer should be standard 10 percent discount.
Rated 1 out of 5
Craig Branch
18/08/2019
Great service
Great clothes
Rated 5 out of 5
Alex Ferguson
18/08/2019
Seemed easy to order
Rated 5 out of 5
Sinead Ward
18/08/2019
Thanks
Rated 5 out of 5
Anne Randall
18/08/2019
on line ordering good lets hope it arrives safely and in good order.
Rated 4 out of 5
Julie Brown
18/08/2019
Lovely outfits
Rated 5 out of 5
Mansour Alsohaibani
18/08/2019
...
Rated 4 out of 5
sarah smith
17/08/2019
Great
Rated 4 out of 5
Carole Richards
17/08/2019
Satisfied with the service, will see how the delivery pans out
Rated 5 out of 5
Megan Matuszek
16/08/2019
Thank you for good quality website info and checkout.
Rated 5 out of 5
Tara Williams
16/08/2019
Thank you
Rated 5 out of 5
Miroslav Valentinov Vutov
16/08/2019
Lovely choices and fast shipping. Everything is perfect!!
Rated 5 out of 5
Natasha Mc Dermott
16/08/2019
Website very easy to use, great selection of products
Rated 5 out of 5
Jo Laing
16/08/2019
good order procedure, good price, long delivery but that was told at check out that you are awaiting stock and it'll be 20-25 days so fair enough. good response on the customer service email. Thank yo
Rated 5 out of 5
Carol Clifford
16/08/2019
A good experience
Rated 4 out of 5
Aimee Beddis
16/08/2019
Fantastic website
Rated 5 out of 5
Paul Finnegan
16/08/2019
***
Rated 5 out of 5
Katrina Loke
16/08/2019
This is the fifth time I'm trying to purchase an item from your website. I have tried my credit cards as well as via paypal and every time, the transaction cannot go through.
Rated 1 out of 5
Mohammed Rahman
15/08/2019
I have emailed you on the 14th August and still waiting to hear from you.
Rated 1 out of 5
Naiara Prieto
15/08/2019
Good service
Rated 5 out of 5
Kamil Książek
15/08/2019
Super
Rated 5 out of 5
Michael Drane
15/08/2019
Easy to use website
Rated 5 out of 5
Jamal Khan
15/08/2019
Easy shopping.
Rated 5 out of 5
Darran Smith
15/08/2019
adsg
Rated 5 out of 5
David Bertet
14/08/2019
It was impossible to pay using Paypal, I was declined with my debit card without reasons, I had to use my wife's card
Rated 2 out of 5
sinead Collins
14/08/2019
***
Rated 5 out of 5
Caoimhe Ni Chuinn
14/08/2019
screen kept going black
Rated 2 out of 5
Mohammed Varachhiya
14/08/2019
I think it could be better if you say which cot beds the cot top changers go with
Rated 4 out of 5
Sarah Fanning
14/08/2019
I had a great experience with your online shop, the stroller was delivered perfectly to Ireland. No problems at all
Rated 5 out of 5
Marta Korcz
14/08/2019
problem with payment. not great help for costumer crevice
Rated 2 out of 5
Carolina Dos Santos
14/08/2019
Good
Rated 5 out of 5
Tracey Mcgrillis
13/08/2019
Very straightforward
Rated 5 out of 5
Amy Laws
13/08/2019
Brilliant deal!
Rated 5 out of 5
Sylvia Doyle
13/08/2019
Very good
Rated 5 out of 5
Dr Rhodri D Phillip
13/08/2019
Rapid service, very good price and goods exactly as described. Very happy worth while process
Rated 5 out of 5
Kerry Bardwil
13/08/2019
There was an issue with your payment system which is now delaying my shipment a week and it may not make it to our destination prior to our departure on the 09th of September.
Rated 2 out of 5
Joe copeland
13/08/2019
Brillant
Rated 5 out of 5
Arantxa Aramburu González
13/08/2019
Everything was ok. Thank you
Rated 5 out of 5
Pierre-Antoine Bazinet
13/08/2019
i am very happy
Rated 5 out of 5